PDA

View Full Version : Last Minute Wenesday meet

stas
05-09-2007, 06:41 PM
so i assume people know where it is.

same local as La Paloma, TONIGHT MAY 9TH @ 8PM!!!!

LOTS OF PEOPLE ARE COMING, despite some commets. the meet is a go

i'm writing this in a new thread to avoid political issues.

zoomette
05-09-2007, 06:50 PM
jeff and justin are in

Effin Itai
05-09-2007, 06:51 PM
In regards to what Stas said. This is what I say:

Buddy you just started a political issue. You haven't been part of this club long enough to start your own shit! I have been doing La Paloma meets for the past 2 years and you want to have it at La Paloma tonight! Have it somewhere else. It's not fair to the others to say last minute meet when they haven't atleast been given a days notice!

stas
05-09-2007, 07:03 PM
i dont get this club at all, i didnt call it la paloma. the reason why i started this thread is to AVOID political things with respect to "La Paloma" name. i think i've done what i could to avoid it. Sorry i haven't moved it earlier, i didnt realize it at the time, but you must admit i've did change the name and created a new thread.

I didnt know that locations have to be registered to a certain member or group of members. I will for sure come next wednesday so that you can explain that shit to me.

In regards to what Stas said. This is what I say:

Buddy you just started a political issue. You haven't been part of this club long enough to start your own shit! I have been doing La Paloma meets for the past 2 years and you want to have it at La Paloma tonight! Have it somewhere else. It's not fair to the others to say last minute meet when they haven't atleast been given a days notice!

stas
05-09-2007, 07:05 PM
Marco i dont want you to think that i am trying to take over your meet or talk shit about you. I have nothing against what you've said, i find it legit, so please dont think that i'm trying to do any of that stuff. sorry for any misunderstanding.

JPAV8S4U