PDA

View Full Version : fresh off the press, edmunds.com MS3 vs wrx vs ralliart

silvermist99
07-15-2008, 11:07 PM
http://www.edmunds.com/insideline/do/Drives/Comparos/articleId=128908?tid=edmunds.il.home.photopanel..1 .*

I love my car :bana2

Fobio
07-15-2008, 11:24 PM
nice...I wish I wrote car reviews for a living...

silvermist99
07-15-2008, 11:39 PM
nice...I wish I wrote car reviews for a living...

lets start a business? but who will lend us cars to write reviews.

Did you play the video where they did slalom? It looked so much faster then ours at hada.

I agree with most of the review but I have no exp with the lancer.

Subaru must have measured their trunk wrong... I don't understand how its bigger then the mazda's. Its sooooo tiny in person.

and mazda... measured the turning radius wrong for sure also, I've parked many other cars with 36 something feet turning radius and its no where near as bad as this car.

M3Nick
07-16-2008, 12:37 AM
This article is awesome! I love all 3 cars :)

Fobio
07-16-2008, 10:05 AM
lets start a business? but who will lend us cars to write reviews.

Did you play the video where they did slalom? It looked so much faster then ours at hada.

I agree with most of the review but I have no exp with the lancer.

Subaru must have measured their trunk wrong... I don't understand how its bigger then the mazda's. Its sooooo tiny in person.

and mazda... measured the turning radius wrong for sure also, I've parked many other cars with 36 something feet turning radius and its no where near as bad as this car.

That's the thing...it's not so much that I can be a great driver/writer...just that I know in general I can do a better job reporting...hehe...

And yeah...the car is atrocious for turning radius...I love 3-point turns and parallel parking the car...:loco

In terms of the "trunk" the might have just measured the volume under the hatch cover...and the entire hatch...

Speedy2008
07-17-2008, 08:11 PM
I'll be the editor.