horto
06-12-2011, 07:43 PM
Here we go...

Cobb SRI+TIP
Turbosmart BOV
Denso IVT22 1-step colder plugs
CP-e HPFP
CP-e DP
Cobb AP Stage 2 + SF v1.08 91 Octane (OTS map)

First one is a 3rd gear pull I think:
http://dl.dropbox.com/u/117425/APlogs/datalog6.png

And a 4th gear pull knockin' on heaven's door:
http://dl.dropbox.com/u/117425/APlogs/datalog5.png

The turbosmart BOV is missing the gasket. Car is possibly overboosting?
Despite all the black soot on my tailpipe, the AFR seems lean in the 3500-4500rpm range?

Also this is my first time grabbing data/posting logs. So be gentle. (But not too gentle, lol).

Fobio
06-12-2011, 07:57 PM
finally...

1. LTFT's @ WOT should be zero or +/-0.16. Your MAF needs calibration...you may also have a leak.

2. Your car is taking a long long time to enter Open Loop...from flooring to it hitting appropraite AFR's, it's taking about 3 seconds...

3. Your Load and g/s is surprisingly low. There's likely quite a bit of tEh Fastz to be unlocked assuming everything is mechanically sound.

4. Boost curve looks fine but you're not making the power it's supposed to.

horto
06-12-2011, 08:00 PM
I don't think I ever calibrated the MAF to begin with...
I agree it feels like it does take long to hit open loop... maybe something is leaking...

Short term plan:
1. Calibrate MAF
2. Make a gasket for BOV (gasket paper or rubber o-ring?)
3. Check all intake connections for leakiness

breakfasteatre
06-12-2011, 08:04 PM
Could i get a definition of o(rhymes with wee)en loo(rhymes with wee)?

Fobio
06-12-2011, 08:09 PM
Could i get a definition of open loop?

there's probably a technical definition, but for our intents and purposes, it's when the car runs WOT commanded afr's as opposed to closed loop where it's using its outputs to feedback and adjust operation for say emissions and fuel economy.

fywdyl
06-12-2011, 10:24 PM
And the way you can tell is by looking at the AFRs, is that correct?
And def need a MAF calibration.

MajesticBlueNTO