Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 51 to 53 of 53

Thread: Hooking up a subwoofer if using a stock deck

  1. #51
    Jr Member Pokaroo Kris's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Edmonton
    Age
    36
    Posts
    535
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Hooking up a subwoofer if using a stock deck.

    Oh ok. Sweet. Thanks.

  2. #52
    Jr Member Simon99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Gatineau, Quebec
    Posts
    285
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Hooking up a subwoofer if using a stock deck

    Are you guys sure about these colors ? Because I tapped them and it doesnt work

  3. #53
    Sr Member Default User's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    9,217
    Thanks
    1,164
    Thanked 1,673 Times in 854 Posts
    Mentioned
    75 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Hooking up a subwoofer if using a stock deck

    Colours were accurate on my 2005 non Bose

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Similar Threads

  1. Just added a subwoofer to my stock stereo
    By marwanni in forum I.C.E (In-Car Entertainment)
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-15-2011, 12:24 PM
  2. subwoofer control - stock deck
    By cwp_sedan in forum I.C.E (In-Car Entertainment)
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 11-06-2007, 08:23 PM
  3. Hooking up a CD changer to stock HU
    By miggiddy in forum I.C.E (In-Car Entertainment)
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 11-20-2004, 10:52 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •