Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Question about using V3

  1. #1
    Newbie Rajdeep's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    Mississauga
    Posts
    62
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
    Mentioned
    6 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Question about using V3

    I have intake, rear mount. axel back exhaust, i dont have any other power mods on it. according to cobb its enough to put stage 1 map. should i do stage 1 map without fuel internals ?

  2. #2
    Moderator S.F.W.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    North York
    Age
    38
    Posts
    17,838
    Thanks
    871
    Thanked 1,308 Times in 674 Posts
    Mentioned
    389 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Question about using V3

    Quote Originally Posted by Rajdeep View Post
    I have intake, rear mount. axel back exhaust, i dont have any other power mods on it. according to cobb its enough to put stage 1 map. should i do stage 1 map without fuel internals ?
    Without internals, I would not suggest going to stage 1.

    Sent from my SM-G935W8 using Tapatalk
    2010 Black Mazdaspeed 3 - Lightly modded

  3. #3
    Sr Member optiklenz13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Ride
    Jeep Wrangler
    Posts
    5,317
    Thanks
    381
    Thanked 583 Times in 303 Posts
    Mentioned
    126 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Question about using V3

    I'll have an auto tech internals up for sale soon. Should be out from the car next week.


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk


    Instagram : optiklenz13 / focalpointconcepts

    www.optiklenz13.com
    FPC10

  4. #4
    Newbie Rajdeep's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    Mississauga
    Posts
    62
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
    Mentioned
    6 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Question about using V3

    How much ?

  5. #5
    Newbie Rajdeep's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    Mississauga
    Posts
    62
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
    Mentioned
    6 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: Question about using V3

    Quote Originally Posted by S.F.W. View Post
    Without internals, I would not suggest going to stage 1.

    Sent from my SM-G935W8 using Tapatalk
    Thanks


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Similar Threads

  1. RIM question
    By Milton Smiths in forum Wheels & Tires
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-22-2009, 03:04 PM
  2. Sub+amp question
    By mazdas3sporte in forum I.C.E (In-Car Entertainment)
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-20-2008, 03:17 PM
  3. Have a question.
    By air_max in forum New User's Lounge
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-08-2007, 08:48 AM
  4. CEL Question
    By SourcE in forum Engine & Drivetrain
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 03-04-2006, 06:38 PM
  5. Question
    By civiclad in forum General Lounge
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-23-2006, 11:58 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •