Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: launch control with V2

  1. #1
    Noob
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Location
    Mississuag
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default launch control with V2

    So i was wondering if anyone would be able to help me figure out someway to set up my launch control with the V2 accessport, i dont want to pay the $150 from Cobb to get the course for my accessport. I have a copy of ATR but not a hardware key, if anyone has an suggestions please let me know. thanks

  2. #2
    Moderator S.F.W.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    North York
    Age
    38
    Posts
    17,873
    Thanks
    889
    Thanked 1,328 Times in 685 Posts
    Mentioned
    391 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: launch control with V2

    @Fobio are you able to assist or guide ?
    2010 Black Mazdaspeed 3 - Lightly modded

  3. #3
    Noob
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Re: launch control with V2

    Which ap do you have the v2 that uses the dongle?

Similar Threads

  1. launch control question
    By NoMashMs3 in forum Performance
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 02-24-2015, 02:55 AM
  2. Replies: 23
    Last Post: 08-17-2014, 11:30 AM
  3. CEL: P0446 - Evaporative Emission Control System Vent Control Circuit
    By coriolis in forum Problems with the Mazda3
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-18-2010, 02:35 AM
  4. WOT Box and Cobb Launch Control
    By Fobio in forum MazdaSpeed 3 Forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-24-2008, 09:49 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •